Get in Touch

Key Contacts

President Graham Winters president@postalhistory.org.uk
Secretary Marc Oxley secretary@postalhistory.org.uk
Membership Secretary Clive Jones membership@postalhistory.org.uk
Treasurer Julian Tweed treasurer@postalhistory.org.uk
Journal Editor Claire Scott editor@postalhistory.org.uk
Librarian John Scott librarian@postalhistory.org.uk
Auction Manager Peter Webb auctioneer@postalhistory.org.uk
Publicity Officer Marc Oxley publicity@postalhistory.org.uk
Conference Manager Claire Scott conference@postalhistory.org.uk
Publications Manager Greg Spring publications@postalhistory.org.uk
Webmaster Mark Bailey webmaster@postalhistory.org.uk
Council Member Joan Harmer councilmember1@postalhistory.org.uk
Council Member Mike Hoffman councilmember2@postalhistory.org.uk