Get in Touch

Key Contacts

PresidentGraham Winterspresident@postalhistory.org.uk
SecretaryMarc Oxleysecretary@postalhistory.org.uk
Membership SecretaryClive Jonesmembership@postalhistory.org.uk
TreasurerJulian Tweedtreasurer@postalhistory.org.uk
Journal EditorClaire Scotteditor@postalhistory.org.uk
LibrarianJohn Scottlibrarian@postalhistory.org.uk
AuctioneerPeter Webbauctioneer@postalhistory.org.uk
Conference OrganiserClaire Scottconference@postalhistory.org.uk
Publications OfficerGreg Springpublications@postalhistory.org.uk
Publicity OfficerDavid Winniepublicity@postalhistory.org.uk
WebmasterNick Martinwebmaster@postalhistory.org.uk